Search

London, Head Office

1-2 Apollo Studios,
Charlton Kings Rd,
London NW5 2SB.
Tel: +44 20 7428 1111
Fax: +44 20 7428 1122
london@opc.co.uk

Aberdeen

Rubislaw Den House,
23 Rubislaw Den North,
Aberdeen, AB15 4AL.
Tel: +44 1224 329 1111
Fax: +44 1224 329 1122
aberdeen@opc.co.uk

 

Houston, USA

Brookhollow Central III,
2950 North Loop West, Suite 500,
Houston, TX 77092
Tel: +1 713 973 2151
Cell: +1 832-851-6935
houston@opc-usa.com

 

Doha, Qatar

22nd Floor,
Tornado Tower,
West Bay,
PO Box 13493,
West Bay,
Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 4 4292381
Fax: +974 4 4292390
doha@opc.co.uk

 

Astana

33 Kunaev Street Business Center “Astanalyk”
Office 602
Astana, Kazakhstan
Tel +7 7172 501977
Fax +7 7172 501977
astana@opc.kz

 

Atyrau

Business Centre of
Renaissance Hotel,
15B Satpaeva Street,
Atyrau, Kazakhstan.
Tel: +7 7122 305967
Fax: +7 7122 305967
atyrau@opc.kz

 

Lagos, Nigeria

70 Adetokunbo Ademola Street,
Victoria Island,
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 802 351 2039
lagos@opc-ng.com

 

Dubai, UAE

Prime Tower
17th Floor
Business Bay, Downtown Rd
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 559 8008
uae@opc.co.uk